Banner
Italian English French German Portuguese Russian Spanish

Viewconference - Watch "Luca" Friday, then Meet Director & Team on Jun 21

Valutazione attuale: / 1
ScarsoOttimo 
AddThis Social Bookmark Button


LUCA streams on Disney+ this Friday, June 18, 2021. After watching the movie, join VIEW Conference on Monday for an exclusive online conversation with:

"Luca" Director Enrico Casarosa & Creative Team

Monday, June 21st, 10:00am PDT / 6:00 pm UK / 19:00 CET

Register for free at: http://viewconference.it/pages/luca to hear from:

Enrico Casarosa (Director), Andrea Warren (Producer), Daniela Strijileva (Production Designer), Deanna Marsigliese (Character Designer), David Ryu (Supervising Technical Director), Kim White (Director of Photography)

Moderator: Ramin Zahed, Editor in Chief, Animation Magazine

In partnership with OGR and Pixar Animation Studios


You need to login or register to post comments.
Discuti questa news nel forum. (0 posts)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information